BMO Half-Marathon 2015

Thank you everyone for all your encouragement and support these past few months! All the training and hard work has paid off! My official results for my first ever half-marathon is 1:38:41. A personal best! I’m still a bit sore from the race so I’ll need a few days to recover:)

I joined the half-marathon with World Vision to help raise money to fight against child trafficking around the world. As a team, World Vision has raised over $50,000 to help fight against child trafficking! Thank-you for being a part of my journey and for all your support. I could not have done it without you.

Here is a link to some of the photos taken during the race: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/5o12tuxheqq4evq/AADzQJhe9QyFrfQQsW6lHjR0a?dl=0

Leave a Reply

